Get in touch with us


Have any questions? We are here to help.

I want a Product Quote

We work with the best marine professionals around the globe to ensure there’s an experienced applicator near you

Find an applicator

I want to become a registered applicator

Fill in a few details about your business and we'll be in touch soon

Register your company

I’d like to speak to someone at Oceanmax

Send us a message here and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible

Get in touch with us

 

Fort Lauderdale

Oceanmax USA

United States of America

Florida, USA

tel: +1 954 295 5524

Contact us

Head office

Oceanmax New Zealand

New Zealand

Auckland, NZ

tel: +64 27 200 4228

Contact us

Oceanmax USA

National Sales Director

James Maitland


Florida, USA

Tel: +1 954 295 5524

Email: james.maitland@oceanmax.com

Technical and Sales Support

Mark Billingsley


Miami, Florida, USA

Tel: +1 (561) 704 1139

Email: Mark.Billingsley@oceanmax.com

Technical and Sales Support

Keith Mayes


Newport, Rhode Island, USA

Tel: +1 (401) 447-8799

Email: keith.mayes@oceanmax.com

Oceanmax New Zealand

President / Managing Director

Clint Jones

Auckland, New Zealand
Oceanmax

Tel: +64 27 433 7928

Email: clint.jones@oceanmax.com

International Sales Manager

Chris Gibbs

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Tel: +64 27 886 2219

Email: Chris.Gibbs@oceanmax.com

Office Manager

Jill Fowler

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Tel: +64 27 200 4228

Email: jill.fowler@oceanmax.com

Marketing Manager

Nona Pedersen

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Email: nona.pedersen@oceanmax.com

Digital Marketing Manager

Jeff Edbrooke

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Email: jeff.edbrooke@oceanmax.com

Operations Manager

Brett Coombridge

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Email: Brett.Coombridge@oceanmax.com

Production Supervisor

Heidi Free

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Email: Heidi.Free@oceanmax.com

Technical Manager

Dr Michael Jones

Oceanmax
Auckland, New Zealand

Email: Michael.Jones@oceanmax.com